Pub Runs

The pub runs for Summer 2014 have now been arranged with details of each run below. Some general points for each run are.

  • Meet for 19:00 at each pub.
  • Each run will be about 5 – 6  miles as much on-road as possible.
  • As parking is limited at some pubs please share cars where possible.
Date Sunset time Pub Run organiser(s)
Wednesday 15th April 20:00 The Rowbarge, Station Road, Woolhampton, RG7 5SH Cassie and Dave
Monday 27th April 20:20 Calleva Arms, Silchester Steve, Teresa, Ian
Wednesday 13th May 20:46 Pete and Rachels new House Pete & Rachel Jenkins
Wednesday 27th May 21:05 Chineham Arms,  Ajax Close, Chineham, Basingstoke RG24 8XA Claire Eldridge
Monday 8th June 21:17 Queens College Arms, Pamber End RG26 5QR Kate Morris & Paul Courtney
Wednesday 24th June 21:24 George & Dragon, Wolverton Townsend, Tadley RG26 5ST Barrie Tribe
Monday 13th July 21:16 Butt Inn, Aldermaston Wharf, RG7 4LA Bruce Jackson
Wednesday 29th July 20:56 Plough, Little London, RG26 5EP Rob Huitson
Monday 10th August 20:36 The Cunning Man, Burghfield Bridge,  RG30 3RB Mick Dennison
Wednesday 26th August 20:04 The Vine, Hannington, Tadley RG26 5TX John Woods

Leave a Reply